Upcoming Games

2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019: Vanderbilt Commodores @ Purdue Boilermakers

Saturday, October 5, 2019: Auburn Tigers @ Florida Gators

Saturday, October 19, 2019: Tennessee Volunteers @ Alabama Crimson Tide *

Friday, October 25, 2019: USC Trojans @ Colorado Buffaloes

Saturday, October 26, 2019: Nevada Wolfpack @ Wyoming Cowboys

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Eastern Michigan Eagles @ Akron Zips

Saturday, November 23, 2019: Texas A&M Aggies @ Georgia Bulldogs

*This is not a quest game, but a Jarrett is going to visit his daughter at college game.

 

2020 (tentative)

Saturday, October 10, 2020: LSU Tigers @ Florida Gators

Saturday, October 17, 2020: Florida Gators @ Mississippi Rebels*

Saturday, November 7, 2020: Mississippi Rebels @ Texas A&M Aggies

Saturday, November 21, 2020: Texas A&M Aggies @ Alabama Crimson Tide

*This is not an official quest game, but a repeat trip to Ole Miss.  We could not pass up an opportunity to make a road trip back to Oxford as the Gators travel there once every 12 years or so.  So when we saw this on the schedule, it was a perfect opportunity to make a return trip that Al has been begging me to make ever since our original trip in 2014.

 

If you would like to invite us to see your school play, we are open to all invitations.

 

Next Quest Game

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

BECOME A QUEST FOLLOWER